kva-1 sli SHOW kva-3 SWACHPIC kva-6 voterday slide convocation convocation3 inder sportslider best11 shrutikamboj best1 banner prin

The President of DAV CMC is at the helm of the administrative pyramid. The President is facilitated by a galaxy of Vice Presidents, General Secretary, Secretaries, Honorary Treasurers, Advisors and Directors to run and manage this humongous organization. This collection of professionals from different walks of life includes eminent academicians, scientists, judges, lawyers, industrialists medical professionals, publishers, media personalities, social workers, technocrats and bureaucrats. From this think-tank of professionals unfolds regularly an extensive pool of knowledge and experience which is well-versed in the dynamics of facilitative and participative management. . The DAV office-bearers work exgratis and do not accept any salary or favour in cash or kind.. The Head Office of the DAV College Managing Committee is situated at New Delhi.

DAV CMC Office Bearers for the Year 2020


  1. Shri Punam Suri


  1. Sh. Dr. N.K. Oberoi
  2. Sh. T.R. Gupta
  3. Dr. R.K. Arya
  4. Dr. A.K. Sharma
  5. Sh. Prabodh Mahajan
  6. Sh. Rajinder Nath
  7. Sh. Mohan Lal
  8. Sh. M.L. Sekhri
  9. Justice N.K. Sud (Retd.)
  10. Sh. S.P. Lohia
  11. Justice Amarjeet SIngh Chaudhry (Retd.)
  12. Dr. S.S. Khanna
  13. Sh. H. R. Gandhar
  14. Prof. Ved Parkash
  15. Justice Pritam Pal


  1. Shri R.S. Sharma


  1. Sh. Mahesh Chopra
  2. Sh. S.R. Arora
  3. Sh. J.K. Kapur
  4. Sh. Ravinder Talwar
  5. Sh. Ramesh Kumar Leekha
  6. Sh. H.L. Bhatia
  7. Sh. Bal K. Mittal
  8. Sh. Satya Pal arya
  9. Sh. Arvind Ghai
  10. Sh. Ajay Suri


  1. Sh. R. K. Sethi
  2. Sh. S.M. Gupta
  3. Dr. M.C. Sharma
  4. Sh. D.V. sethi  
  5. Brig. A.K. Adlakha
  6. Sh. Nanak Chand Garg

For more details visit: http://davcmc.net.in/

Students' Satisfaction Survey Form